Answer ( 1 )

  1. Currently, there is no way for players to delete their accounts on Roblox. However, the accounts become inactive for the time the players don’t sign in to their accounts until they are ready to play again. You can uninstall Roblox by going to the Programs and Features of your PC.

Leave an answer

Browse